Reviews and Testimonials of Ryan Smith Photography

 

 

Please click the buttons below for some various sites where you can leave me a review, or check out reviews from other clients. I really appreciate all the clients that have taken the time to leave me some comments, it makes a huge difference to my business. The main places I really appreciate reviews are Google Maps, Facebook and my testimonials area below. If you use other locations such as Yelp I would love a review there as well.

 


Latest Reviews

Tonya Coniglio
Category:
Wedding Photography
Friday, October 7, 2016

We came from Pittsburgh to get married in Myrtle Beach. We found Ryan through Facebook and I'm so happy we did. Ryan was so friendly and accommodating. We went multiple places for our photos and he even took us back over to the beach during the reception to sneak in a few sunset photos. We got our pictures a couple weeks ago and one is as beautiful as the next! He did a fantastic job and now we have all our photos to look at and remember what a wonderful day we had! We recommend Ryan to anyone who is looking for excellent photos!

The Grants
Category:
Wedding Photography
Monday, May 2, 2016

Ryan was amazing to work with. Professional, punctual and truly talented. He captured every aspect of our island wedding...from the marsh to the beach house to the boardwalk, all the while incorporating our bridal party beautifully. My family and friends cannot stop talking about how well the pictures turned out.

Hannah Hayes
Category:
Wedding Photography
Saturday, March 5, 2016

Ever since I was a little girl, I have dreamed of my fairy tale wedding and what better way to remember the big day is by the pictures (or at least that's my opinion).

Ryan did a fantastic job at capturing the whole day, from getting ready, to the first look, to walking down the aisle, the "I do's," the first kiss as husband and wife, the first dance, me smashing cake into the grooms face :), and everything in between.

He is easy to work with which makes your planning go by smoothly! I relive the best day ever looking through the wedding album he put together on a weekly basis!!

Sara Allen
Category:
Engagement Pictures
Sunday, February 28, 2016

My fiancé and I had Ryan do our engagement photos and we couldn't be happier with how they turned out! He made the experience a lot of fun, and we got a lot of great shots with all different back drops. We are looking forward to having him take our wedding photos in the next couple months!

Jason & Erin Fisher
Category:
Wedding Photography
Monday, February 15, 2016

We have nothing but great things to say about Ryan--we are simply thrilled with the wonderful memories he created for us through his shots, and his professionalism, creativity, and talent were second to none. I wouldn't even hesitate to recommend Ryan to anybody else.

Rebecca
Category:
Wedding Photography
Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Ryan was a pleasure to work with! He was flexible, timely, and took fantastic pictures of our wedding! He was able to get me my digital files quickly, as well as make any touch ups to the photos that I asked for. Very professional, and fantastic at what he does!!

Alyssa Cline
Category:
Wedding Photography
Monday, February 1, 2016

Ryan is a top notch photographer! Super punctual and the photos turned out beautifully. 5 Stars!
Thanks Ryan!

Dana Hess
Category:
Family Pictures
Tuesday, December 22, 2015

EXCELLENT!!!! One of the best photographers we have worked with! My family was on vacation and they said taking the pictures was one of the highlights of the trip. I have 3 teenagers and they really enjoyed the photo session. Ryan is very reliable and great at what he does. We could not be happier with how the pictures turned out! When I was shopping for frames the other day, I had the pictures with me and several people stopped to ask where we got our pictures taken. They said it makes them want to go to Myrtle Beach now just to get pictures (and we live in Kansas). That is quite a drive! We highly recommend Ryan Smith Photography and if we ever make it back in the area, we will definitely have him take family pictures again!

Kelly McCurry
Category:
Wedding Photography
Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Ryan did such a great job! I will recommend him to anyone who is looking for a photographer. He got all the shots we wanted and even more beautiful ones. He gets great angles and he is not afraid to get dirty and wade through some water to get the perfect shot. Thank you, Ryan!!!

Leah Thomas
Category:
Engagement Pictures
Saturday, November 7, 2015

We were so beyond pleased with the way our engagement photos came out. Ryan is amazing to work with and I would definitely use him for all my photography needs if I could!!

Alexia Meiko
Category:
Family Pictures
Sunday, July 12, 2015

Ryan thank you again! Our pictures family pictures are absolutely beautiful. We also really appreciate your flexibility with the weather.

Mis Forts
Category:
Family Pictures
Thursday, April 2, 2015

I can not say enough about Ryan and his work. He is an artist, and truly cares about his work. He was beyond patient with our uncooperative 3 year old, and offered to meet with us on a second date when it became clear that our shoot was not going well! The time he invested in ensuring that we got a perfect shot was truly appreciated. He gave us lasting memories and beautiful keepsakes. I will recommend him to anyone looking to get family photos done in the Myrtle Beach area, and will definitely be looking at getting some more photos done on our next family vacation.