Reviews and Testimonials

Please click the buttons below for some various sites where you can leave me a review, or check out reviews from other clients. I really appreciate all the clients that have taken the time to leave me some comments, it makes a huge difference to my business. The main places I really appreciate reviews are Google Maps, Facebook and my testimonials area below. If you use other locations such as Yelp I would love a review there as well.


To have your review appear below please just submit a testimonial to my Facebook Page or Google Maps and I will add it for you here with a picture from your session!

Jennifer Venable
Category:
Family Pictures
Monday, February 3, 2014

Ryan,
Thank you for your patience with our family in choosing our portraits. We loved all of the images you captured and appreciated your professionalism and efforts to make our package more than satisfying for the whole family. Thanks again!!

Lauren Borowski
Category:
Engagement Pictures
Wednesday, January 8, 2014

Thank you Ryan for taking our engagement pictures! We LOVE them! There are so many good ones we are having a hard time deciding what to order. We are so excited we chose you as our photographer and we can't wait for the wedding!

Shauna Jenkins
Category:
Wedding Photography
Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Dear Ryan, We really enjoyed working with you. You are very flexible and do your best to accommodate our needs. We felt very relaxed working with you and appreciate your creative direction. I love the quality of the shots and can't wait to order my prints. Thanks so much for your hard work and dedication.

Melanie Curtis
Category:
Family Pictures
Sunday, October 27, 2013

Ryan did an excellent job with our family photos which included a 3 year old and 6 year old. It's been difficult selecting pictures because there are so many great ones!

Kristen Wilkerson
Category:
Family Pictures
Monday, August 26, 2013

Thank you so much Ryan! Your patience with our little ones was amazing! I don't know how I will ever choose which photos to order! Thank you again!

Lori Rose Mayo
Category:
Family Pictures
Saturday, August 24, 2013

I highly recommend Ryan, he made our family picture setting both comfortable and fun. My husband does not normally like to have his picture taken but I could tell that he enjoyed our session with Ryan. The pictures are beautiful and Ryan took his time to make sure we got all of the shots we wanted. When we do another beach family picture we will be using Ryan again!

Suneel Jaitly
Category:
Wedding Photography
Monday, August 12, 2013

Ryan, you did a terrific job at my stepdaughter's wedding. We are very pleased with your work and would highly recommend you. Thank you for capturing many great memories for our family.

Onya Gardner
Category:
Wedding Photography
Monday, July 22, 2013

My bridal portraits are gorgeous! It's so hard to choose just one to display at the reception. I can't wait to see the look on my fiance's face when he sees them in two weeks. I can't wait for the wedding pictures. Thank you so much!

Sean Rutt
Category:
Engagement Pictures
Sunday, July 21, 2013

Ryan did a great job taking our engagement pictures and make us feel very comfortable during the shoot! My fiance and I are extremely happy with all the pictures Ryan took for us. Ryan was very easy to work with and set up the appointment with a short notice even though we could not meet in person. I would recommend Ryan to everyone I know that want high quality professional pictures taken in the Myrtle Beach area!

Veronica Losey
Category:
Engagement Pictures
Monday, July 15, 2013

My fiance and I recently vacationed in myrtle beach. Before vacation I googled photographers and came upon Ryan.. seeing his work I loved his updates and blog. I felt as if he would be a great photographer for our engagement pictures... I was definitely not let down by any means! We loved our pictures if we only had enough money in our budget to send him to Ohio lol thanks Ryan! U work is amazing!

Aldo Columbano
Category:
Wedding Photography
Thursday, June 27, 2013

Ryan, the wedding photos of my son's and daughter-in-law's wedding were beautiful. There were many candid shots in which you captured the moment. I do think, however, that there should have been more formal photos taken of the bride's and groom's family members. We tended to have to scramble to get the few family group shots that we did get. Overall, though, a beautiful job and outstanding photos. Thank you.

Audrey Roudebush
Category:
Family Pictures
Tuesday, June 18, 2013

I am so happy with how our portraits turned out! Ryan did an amazing job with us. My 3 year hates getting his pictures taken so I was sure our photo shoot was going to be a disaster. I was hoping to just get atleast one good shot of the whole family but Ryan managed to get several and now I am having a hard time choosing which ones I want to hang on my wall because I love them all! I am so glad I chose Ryan to do our portraits! He made it so easy and fun, but kept it very professional. So to Ryan- thank you so much for capturing these memories for us and for being so patient! We love them! The next time we come to Myrtle we will be booking another session!