Reviews and Testimonials of Ryan Smith Photography

Please click the buttons below for some various sites where you can leave me a review, or check out reviews from other clients. I really appreciate all the clients that have taken the time to leave me some comments, it makes a huge difference to my business. The main places I really appreciate reviews are Google Maps, Facebook, Weddingwire and my Latest Reviews area below. If you use other locations such as Yelp I would love a review there as well.

Most Important Review Sites

These and any other locations I appreciate as well!


Latest Reviews

Aldo Columbano
Category:
Wedding Photography
Thursday, June 27, 2013

Ryan, the wedding photos of my son's and daughter-in-law's wedding were beautiful. There were many candid shots in which you captured the moment. I do think, however, that there should have been more formal photos taken of the bride's and groom's family members. We tended to have to scramble to get the few family group shots that we did get. Overall, though, a beautiful job and outstanding photos. Thank you.

Audrey Roudebush
Category:
Family Pictures
Tuesday, June 18, 2013

I am so happy with how our portraits turned out! Ryan did an amazing job with us. My 3 year hates getting his pictures taken so I was sure our photo shoot was going to be a disaster. I was hoping to just get atleast one good shot of the whole family but Ryan managed to get several and now I am having a hard time choosing which ones I want to hang on my wall because I love them all! I am so glad I chose Ryan to do our portraits! He made it so easy and fun, but kept it very professional. So to Ryan- thank you so much for capturing these memories for us and for being so patient! We love them! The next time we come to Myrtle we will be booking another session!

Nellie Foley
Category:
Family Pictures
Thursday, June 13, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed Ryan and are very happy with his photography packages and our portraits. Ryan, we'll call you again when we return to Myrtle Beach! Thank you for working with my family!

Thea Engen
Category:
Family Pictures
Friday, April 5, 2013

Ryan, Thanks so much for all the beautiful family pictures! I don't know how I'm going to decide which ones to enlarge. I was a little worried when the weather was so chilly-but you captured my family wonderfully! Photos I will treasure always! Thank you.

Jessica Pilkington
Category:
Engagement Pictures
Monday, March 25, 2013

Ryan did an amazing job on our engagement photos. He was very professional and quick to respond with any worries I may have had about the weather. He has also been very patient during our process with choosing pictures. We look forward to working with you again on our wedding day!

Kimberly Barwick
Category:
Engagement Pictures
Monday, March 11, 2013

We loved the engagement photos so much, we used four of them on the wedding invitation. The wedding is this weekend and we know they will be equally beautiful. Ryan, you have been super to work with.

Andrea Wilson
Category:
Family Pictures
Wednesday, February 6, 2013

What an incredible experience! My family and I travelled from Toronto to Myrtle Beach during the winter vacation 2012 and searched the internet for a photographer to take a family picture (11 in total). Ryan did an great job! Through emails it was well organized and my family and I got group pictures and individual family pictures which are amazing! We enjoyed our experience and will definitely call Ryan the next time we are in Myrtle Beach for updated pictures. Thanks Ryan!

Laura Mendoza
Category:
Family Pictures
Friday, January 11, 2013

Ryan I can not be more happier with our pictures, they are fabulous! We are so grateful you did it and more than anything of working with our schedule (Christmas day) and with 2 impatient boys

Chris Columbano
Category:
Engagement Pictures
Tuesday, December 18, 2012

We absolutely loved our engagement photos; they couldn't have turned out better! You have truly captured the happiness and eagerness that we both share before our special day. We are greatly looking forward to our wedding photos and your work comes highly recommended. Our experience was professional, yet personable. We couldn't have chosen a better photographer for this wondrous time in our lives.

Kate Jolley
Category:
Engagement Pictures
Tuesday, December 11, 2012

I am in love with every picture Ryan took of me and my fiancé. We are not "photo shoot people" and had actually never participated in one before our engagement pictures. When I decided that I wanted to take them in Georgetown, I searched the surrounding area for photographers and immediately fell in love with Ryan's style. It was the perfect choice! He made us both feel extremely comfortable, and we had the best time!! I can't wait to share our photos with family and friends. I highly recommend Ryan to anyone who wants a special memory commemorated.