Reviews and Testimonials

Please click the buttons below for some various sites where you can leave me a review, or check out reviews from other clients. I really appreciate all the clients that have taken the time to leave me some comments, it makes a huge difference to my business. The main places I really appreciate reviews are Google Maps, Facebook and my testimonials area below. If you use other locations such as Yelp I would love a review there as well.


To have your review appear below please just submit a testimonial to my Facebook Page or Google Maps and I will add it for you here with a picture from your session!

Amelia Kohnen
Category:
Family Pictures
Saturday, September 15, 2018

Ryan was so easy to work with! I am incredibly glad we picked him to take our family summer vacation pictures. He was very prompt with emails, answered all the questions I had prior to committing, and was very pleasant and sweet to work with when meeting in person. He was quick with his photography capturing all the requests my family had and got everything in before it rained that evening. He was great with my 1 year old capturing his smiles even when he was on the move and worked well arranging our large group. We would absolutely contact him again! I highly recommend him!

Jessica McCoy
Category:
Wedding Photography
Sunday, September 2, 2018

I had the pleasure of Ryan capturing our beach wedding and I could not have been happier with my choice. I was very nervous about choosing a photographer out of state for our destination wedding but I knew I liked his work when I saw his pictures . He was took his time and made sure that every detail with every photo was perfect. Very personable and fun to be around I can not wait to see our wedding photos but I already know they will be great.

Thank you for everything Ryan

Elizabeth Bennett
Category:
Family Pictures
Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Our pictures turned out amazingly! Ryan was professional and helpful. He kept in communication and was on time. Great experience overall. Thank you, Ryan

Lisa Nation
Category:
Family Pictures
Monday, July 30, 2018

I would highly recommend Ryan Smith! I had always dreamed of having family pictures at the beach. I searched Ryan online and was so glad that I did. He responded right away to any questions. He was also flexible with our location as he recommended his favorite spot but also didn't mind coming to me. We was great to work with my children and had great ideas for poses. My pictures look fabulous. I am so happy with the results!

Ashlyn Smith
Category:
Wedding Photography
Thursday, July 26, 2018

Ryan was great to work with! He took our engagement pictures in July 2017 and our wedding pictures in June 2018. We are not the most photogenic couple and he helped us out and told us exactly what to do and the pictures turned out great! He was easy to communicate with via email and was on time for both events. We are glad we chose Ryan as our photographer!

Jessica Guess
Category:
Wedding Photography
Thursday, July 19, 2018

We definitely, without a doubt, recommend Ryan as your photographer. Ryan did our engagement pictures and our June 16th wedding. We are in love with our pictures!! He captured a lot of beautiful candid moments and our posed family, bridal party, and bride and groom pictures are outstanding. Great pricing and we are so happy with our choice.

Joanne Coble
Category:
Family Pictures
Sunday, May 20, 2018

Working with Ryan was so easy. And the results were wonderful. We had a group of 9 with a 2 year old. It was trying for us, but Ryan worked easily with him and we got some great shots. The lighting and location were everything that Ryan promised. The castle, the beach front and even the moon! Ryan truly is an artist. I highly recommend him.

Janeen Salone
Category:
Engagement Pictures
Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Ryan was amazing! We had a blast during or engagement photo session :) we are very pleased with the turn out of our photos and look forward to having him shoot our wedding.

Becky Trevino
Category:
Engagement Pictures
Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Ryan was wonderful to work with and made everything a breeze! He had our pictures ready in four days, and they all turned our beautifully. I also liked that I didn’t feel rushed to take as many pictures as possible because he does not set a time limit. Thank you, Ryan, for providing such great service.

Carole Taylor
Category:
Family Pictures
Friday, March 16, 2018

I found Ryan by searching Google, and saw his portfolio on his website. We are from Dallas, but wanted family pictures taken on the beach when we visited Myrtle Beach. Ryan was amazing to work with! He was extremely quick to respond to emails when booking the shoot, and was great during the shoot, as well. There were 11 of us, 6 adults and 5 kids ranging in age from 5-11. We all look great in our pictures! He worked with each family unit and did everything we asked for. He was very afforable, and our pictures were ready in a very fast turn around! I wish he was in Dallas so we could use him again!!

Very happy family after wedding -
Melanie Stickle
Category:
Wedding Photography
Friday, December 8, 2017

From beginning to end Ryan was professional, pleasant and a pleasure to work with. We couldn't have asked for a more talented photographer to capture our wedding and his angles and speed were remarkable. The quality of the photos were remarkable and we would hire him again without question. Thank you!

Couple walking down the forest path - Reserve Harbor Yacht Club
Mary Powell
Category:
Wedding Photography
Saturday, December 2, 2017

My photos turned out absolutely beautiful and Ryan was so easy to work with!